play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

At Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy/Honest

    By Gail L on 30 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A big thankyou to Chris & Nick for a very pleasant experience when purchasing the Red Corsa. Made to feel very welcome. No pressure to purchase. Allowance given for a small dent previously unnoticed so we could get done ourselves as we were not locals was very much appreciated. Thanks for the day insurance as we were struggling to get one to get car home. Worth the 120 mile roundtrip would thoroughly recommend..


  • 5

    Great car, friendly dealer, very happy customer

    By Dave G on 13 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Can't fault them, very simple experience from start to finish, we only went to look at what they had in and ended up finding the ideal car and the price was very reasonable compared to others. The finance was at a decent rate as well and the whole process took about 2 hours, and that was with a trip to the nearby coffee shop in the middle to make a decision! I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient service here.

    By Linda W on 22 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My review just seems to echo everyone elses. Very relaxed, friendly , patient ( I am a lady who knows very little about cars) staff. Only had the car I bought for a few days but love it! Very efficient service from start to finish. Thanks particularly to Josh. Also would like to thank Dan the delivery man. Would recommend this company to anyone. A very pleasant buying experience.


  • 5

    Van purchase including service

    By David M on 30 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased panel van at great price and had excellent service throughout.


  • 5

    Honest and genuine service, at brilliant prices!

    By Jenna N on 28 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish everyone at CS Motors were very professional, friendly and honest. I bought my second car from here a few of months ago, and not having much experience with cars they were very helpful in easing my worries in buying a car with my limited experience, having only driven one car previously! No pushy salemen tactics here, just relaxed and honest service. Over the last three months the car has been wonderful to drive, no problems at all. Their prices are also extremely fair and competitive, when looking they were well below all other listings I saw for similar cars with many that were less specced. I would 100% recommend them in you are looking to buy! I will be back in the future for my next car!


  • 5

    Honest,genuine proper people!

    By Malcolm M on 30 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This company is excellent without question,they honored all that they said they would without any issues whatsoever (no pushy salesman) they gave me the best p.ex price on my car by far & the Jaguar i purchased was the cheapest one advertised in the midlands also only 13,000 miles from new so dont be worried about this company at all they are honest & professional start to finish. My purchase was £21,000 & i got a bargain & i love the car so thank you to Chris & Josh for looking after me. Malcolm Mellors (Derbyshire)


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Andrew B on 14 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've bought several cars From CS Motors over the years. I have always been treated really well by all the staff, and always had great service. I always found they're cars to be good value for money. Josh the youngster also makes a lovely brew.


  • 5

    A motor dealer that cares

    By Jason M on 07 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I Though it would be good to write Chris and his team a review so he can stand out from the crowd because the service was second to none. I have just purchased a van from CS motors all was exactly as describe excellent vehicle greatly price well worth the 2 hour drive. I can would recommend Chis and the team to anyone looking to buy a vehicle honest reliable efficient service could not fault anything. Thank you guys and I wish you all the best in business. Kind regards Jason


  • 5

    Terrible

    By Lou L on 14 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible experience I called 24 hour before to ask about a car and was told it was available. I called again 1 hour before and was told car was available Arrived to view and was told it was sold 3 days ago Car Still on web site 8 hours after . Do not trust what you see on the website it is not accurate from my experience. Be aware and dont waste your time.

    Reply from Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd on 15/05/17

    Hello Lou, I'm sorry to hear you have had a bad experience. We work extremly hard to ensure our website is updated regularly but on this ocassion it seems we thought we had sold a different car to the one that you saw advertised. One minute after you called to enquire about the vehicle we did call you back to notifiy you it was in fact sold, however there was no answer. In short this is simply down to human error however, as I said we did try to call you to tell you the car was sold. Anyway, thanks for your interest and we hope you find the car you want. All the best, Chris and the CS Motors team.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Bal J on 04 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW X1 from Chris and he was extremely helpful, we even left a pair of sunglasses in the p/x car which he posted back to us! Car prices are below most other dealers and these guys are very friendly and efficient.