play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

At Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely car, lovely people, happy Wife. Thanks

    By Mark A on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    An absolute pleasure buying my wife a lovely BMW from CS Motors. No pressure, just left to make our own decision. A real family run vibe to the whole place. Josh makes a proper cup of tea too. If you read this Josh, you’re wrong about cream first then jam! If we’re in the area again we’ll pop in with fresh scones to show you how it’s do. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional

    By Shane D on 27 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff reserved car for me for 24hrs good trade in for my car would definitely use cs motors ltd again and would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Pete R on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a couple of cars over the last few years after previously having bad experiences with other dealers in the past.These chaps are superb at Csmotors motors.Nothing is too much trouble ,good old fashioned customer service at its best.Would never consider going anywhere else now.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Clare W on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased my last 4 vehicle’s from c s motors. Everyone is very friendly and will go out of their way to help you and make the process easy. The after sales service is also outstanding all ways willing to assist. Great team would not buy my cars from anywhere else now highly recommend


  • 5

    Chilled, not pushy staff

    By William R on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a 2012 bmw which was much cheaper than anywhere else, amazing staff, not pushy salesmen, very helpful and informative, and they make a great coffee


  • 5

    Careful faulty vehicles muddy peddle

    By Suba S on 08 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Be careful this dealers, faulty vehicles always. Never responsibility after sold a car,no warranty . In my experience loss around £2500 in my pocket


  • 5

    Trustworthy/Honest

    By Gail L on 30 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A big thankyou to Chris & Nick for a very pleasant experience when purchasing the Red Corsa. Made to feel very welcome. No pressure to purchase. Allowance given for a small dent previously unnoticed so we could get done ourselves as we were not locals was very much appreciated. Thanks for the day insurance as we were struggling to get one to get car home. Worth the 120 mile roundtrip would thoroughly recommend..


  • 5

    Great car, friendly dealer, very happy customer

    By Dave G on 13 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Can't fault them, very simple experience from start to finish, we only went to look at what they had in and ended up finding the ideal car and the price was very reasonable compared to others. The finance was at a decent rate as well and the whole process took about 2 hours, and that was with a trip to the nearby coffee shop in the middle to make a decision! I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient service here.

    By Linda W on 22 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My review just seems to echo everyone elses. Very relaxed, friendly , patient ( I am a lady who knows very little about cars) staff. Only had the car I bought for a few days but love it! Very efficient service from start to finish. Thanks particularly to Josh. Also would like to thank Dan the delivery man. Would recommend this company to anyone. A very pleasant buying experience.


  • 5

    Van purchase including service

    By David M on 30 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased panel van at great price and had excellent service throughout.