play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

At Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly bunch.

    By Liam H on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve always found CS motors to be friendly, professional and fair priced on the two occasions I have dealt with them. I’d have no issues recommending them.


  • 5

    Honest and easy

    By Gavin P on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First class service start to finish. Unlike other places we tried these guys were relaxed and the car was exactly as described.


  • 5

    Selling my car

    By Jason T on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Selling my car was really easy money was in my account before I got home And they paid more than I expected I would recommend them for buying or selling as they are the fairest car dealers I have delt with


  • 5

    Easy car buying

    By Russell M on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Chris and the team are a pleasure to deal with , I will certainly come back when I need a new car !


  • 5

    Lovely car, lovely people, happy Wife. Thanks

    By Mark A on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    An absolute pleasure buying my wife a lovely BMW from CS Motors. No pressure, just left to make our own decision. A real family run vibe to the whole place. Josh makes a proper cup of tea too. If you read this Josh, you’re wrong about cream first then jam! If we’re in the area again we’ll pop in with fresh scones to show you how it’s do. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional

    By Shane D on 27 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff reserved car for me for 24hrs good trade in for my car would definitely use cs motors ltd again and would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Pete R on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a couple of cars over the last few years after previously having bad experiences with other dealers in the past.These chaps are superb at Csmotors motors.Nothing is too much trouble ,good old fashioned customer service at its best.Would never consider going anywhere else now.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Clare W on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased my last 4 vehicle’s from c s motors. Everyone is very friendly and will go out of their way to help you and make the process easy. The after sales service is also outstanding all ways willing to assist. Great team would not buy my cars from anywhere else now highly recommend


  • 5

    Chilled, not pushy staff

    By William R on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a 2012 bmw which was much cheaper than anywhere else, amazing staff, not pushy salesmen, very helpful and informative, and they make a great coffee


  • 5

    Careful faulty vehicles muddy peddle

    By Suba S on 08 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Be careful this dealers, faulty vehicles always. Never responsibility after sold a car,no warranty . In my experience loss around £2500 in my pocket