play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

At Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By James M on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great choice of cars fantastic prices and brilliant to deal with all round great company


  • 5

    Family run business.

    By keith H on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly staff, will definitely buy from these guys again .


  • 5

    Great and friendly to deal with

    By Darren G on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful throughout from looking at our new car and sorting out the p/x of our old car, great people to deal with it made buy a new car so easy and stress free.


  • 5

    Great to deal with!

    By Richard M on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with Chris and the team on many occasions, over several years. Genuine Hard working honest people!!


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By John H on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great after sales, proffesssional and personal. Would recommend


  • 5

    Purchase of Volkswagen golf

    By Rob W on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to deal with car was exactly as described


  • 5

    Friendly bunch.

    By Liam H on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve always found CS motors to be friendly, professional and fair priced on the two occasions I have dealt with them. I’d have no issues recommending them.


  • 5

    Honest and easy

    By Gavin P on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First class service start to finish. Unlike other places we tried these guys were relaxed and the car was exactly as described.


  • 5

    Selling my car

    By Jason T on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Selling my car was really easy money was in my account before I got home And they paid more than I expected I would recommend them for buying or selling as they are the fairest car dealers I have delt with


  • 5

    Easy car buying

    By Russell M on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Chris and the team are a pleasure to deal with , I will certainly come back when I need a new car !