play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

At Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car purchase and after sales!!

    By Dan F on 31 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I can’t fault CS Motors, I purchased a car with ease very professional from start to finish. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great place 😁

    By Phil W on 08 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nothing is to much trouble great staff great service 10/10


  • 5

    Very happy !

    By Kate L on 08 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with cs motors a few times now, and always make me feel comfortable and been really happy with both my cars!!! Would highly recommend !!!!


  • 5

    Excellent Service every time

    By Kathryn K on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Every time I use CS motors the service is excellent they go over and above what is asked for.


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By James M on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great choice of cars fantastic prices and brilliant to deal with all round great company


  • 5

    Family run business.

    By keith H on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly staff, will definitely buy from these guys again .


  • 5

    Great and friendly to deal with

    By Darren G on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful throughout from looking at our new car and sorting out the p/x of our old car, great people to deal with it made buy a new car so easy and stress free.


  • 5

    Great to deal with!

    By Richard M on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with Chris and the team on many occasions, over several years. Genuine Hard working honest people!!


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By John H on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great after sales, proffesssional and personal. Would recommend


  • 5

    Purchase of Volkswagen golf

    By Rob W on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to deal with car was exactly as described