play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

At Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Andrew B on 14 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've bought several cars From CS Motors over the years. I have always been treated really well by all the staff, and always had great service. I always found they're cars to be good value for money. Josh the youngster also makes a lovely brew.


  • 5

    A motor dealer that cares

    By Jason M on 07 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I Though it would be good to write Chris and his team a review so he can stand out from the crowd because the service was second to none. I have just purchased a van from CS motors all was exactly as describe excellent vehicle greatly price well worth the 2 hour drive. I can would recommend Chis and the team to anyone looking to buy a vehicle honest reliable efficient service could not fault anything. Thank you guys and I wish you all the best in business. Kind regards Jason


  • 5

    Terrible

    By Lou L on 14 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible experience I called 24 hour before to ask about a car and was told it was available. I called again 1 hour before and was told car was available Arrived to view and was told it was sold 3 days ago Car Still on web site 8 hours after . Do not trust what you see on the website it is not accurate from my experience. Be aware and dont waste your time.

    Reply from Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd on 15/05/17

    Hello Lou, I'm sorry to hear you have had a bad experience. We work extremly hard to ensure our website is updated regularly but on this ocassion it seems we thought we had sold a different car to the one that you saw advertised. One minute after you called to enquire about the vehicle we did call you back to notifiy you it was in fact sold, however there was no answer. In short this is simply down to human error however, as I said we did try to call you to tell you the car was sold. Anyway, thanks for your interest and we hope you find the car you want. All the best, Chris and the CS Motors team.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Bal J on 04 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW X1 from Chris and he was extremely helpful, we even left a pair of sunglasses in the p/x car which he posted back to us! Car prices are below most other dealers and these guys are very friendly and efficient.


  • 5

    Well worth the journey to buy the car.

    By Hugh M on 03 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Mitsubishi asx from this dealership and very happy with the car and the way we were treated. Would go again for a change of car in the future thanks to the guys.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Ryan S on 03 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Nice lads who didn't try and give us the hard sell.I brought a corsa van that was by far better than any others I had seen on the market.After taking it home I noticed a problem that wasn't covered under the warranty but they said to bring it back and sorted it out within 2days.Very happy with the customer service and the van.


‹ Prev Next ›