play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

At Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David A on 15 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really efficient service, 3 month warranty. So far really please with the porsche


  • 5

    Helpful and Professional

    By david S on 09 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    On arranging a vehicle viewing, they asked helpful questions to make sure they were ready to discuss my sale and part exchange. On the day, they were very friendly and came over as extremely knowledgeable and helpful in finding a way for us to get a deal. Though I didn't proceed as I found a vehicle elsewhere that better fitted my needs, I was so impressed with the company I thought they deserve a positive review.


  • 5

    Citreon Berlingo Panel Van

    By Mark R on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great little van from CS Motors. guys were very friendly and always willing to answer any questions. Great service and the van is great!


  • 5

    Great Service , great car , great price

    By JOHN N on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having assessed prices of new shape Skoda Fabias for my daughter , found a car on Autotrader with Cs Motors ..which was at least £1000+ cheaper than similar cars ...we were also offered a decent price for the Trade in Citigo .. We have just had the car checked out at our excellent mechanics and he says it is in great condition ... Thanks to the team for an all round good experience ... no nonsense


  • 5

    Vauxhall astra

    By Michael D on 20 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish made my experience very easy just gave me the keys an left me to it no pressure tactics at all very professional and true to his word i whould strongly recommend


  • 5

    Great service, great team, great aftercare.

    By Gavin F on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Trust the reviews, the team provide a great place to shop for a new car, and honest and trustworthy to boot. I brought a 2008 Jaguar X Type which had a couple of engine niggles, which they agreed to sort prior to buying. Unfortunately once I got the car it was clear all wasn't well still. They took the car straight back, sent it off to the specialists and had all of the work done without any fuss or hassle, even providing a courtesy car for the duration, again without any fuss. It's so refreshing to find an honest second hand car dealer who you can rely on to sell you a car and look after you. Relaxed and not pushy in the sales office, drives a hard deal, but not getting 2 or 3% off the cost of the car is worth the price when your after sales care is what it says on the tin, care! I would, and probably will, happily buy through CS Motors again in the future


  • 5

    Great car purchase and after sales!!

    By Dan F on 31 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I can’t fault CS Motors, I purchased a car with ease very professional from start to finish. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great place 😁

    By Phil W on 08 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nothing is to much trouble great staff great service 10/10


  • 5

    Very happy !

    By Kate L on 08 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with cs motors a few times now, and always make me feel comfortable and been really happy with both my cars!!! Would highly recommend !!!!


  • 5

    Excellent Service every time

    By Kathryn K on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Every time I use CS motors the service is excellent they go over and above what is asked for.