play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

At Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful x could not fault

    By Fred B on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy - from start to finish, nice relaxed friendly staff that are not at all pushy. I am over the moon with the car I decided to buy, not the one I went to look. . I will be going back to buy a first car for my daughter. Thank you Chris


  • 5

    Great , easy experience

    By Russell M on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 2 vehicles off the guys at CS MOTORS in the last 12 months , they are a very helpful and friendly team of professionals. I would recommend these guys to anyone !


  • 5

    Great deals, honest family car dealer.

    By Keith H on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family car dealers, Chris gave me more money for my trade in car than others offered and the best deal on finance I could find, totally happy and will definitely do business again .


  • 5

    Easy to deal with, honest & V freindly

    By Tom C on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris and the guys at CS were really helpful! Purchased a great motor from them a couple of months ago and it's been great. Staff were all very friendly and the car was the best we could find, and the most competitively priced of it's kind. Would recommend 100% Tom Chandler


  • 5

    CS Motors, Customer Service personified.

    By Gary G on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Straight talking, fair and honest is how CS Motors of Lutterworth describe themselves on their webpage and that is exactly my experience of them. I recently bought a Skoda Octavia 4x4 Scout from them. We identified a quite severe chip in the windscreen, which we pointed out. On the way home the chip became a crack which covered about a third of the screen. I phoned C S and their response was to arrange for me to return the car the following day to have the screen repaired, no questions asked. On my return Ash noticed I had a 'lamp out' warning light on and arranged for that to be replaced too. All the work was completed within about two hours while I enjoyed a coffee in Lutterworth. If you are looking for a straight trader for your next car you won't go far wrong with these people. Keep up the good work lads.


  • 5

    Highly recommend CS Motors!

    By Jeannine P on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very proffecional and excellent service. I was mostly impressed with their approach in not bugging you, no cheesy, pushy sales men hovering over you! Just leave you alone to choose, altogether a very quick, easy and hassle free experience.


  • 5

    absolute pleasure to trade with

    By John P on 30 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    very straight forward, no nonsense, you know what you will pay, you know what you will receive , very easy to deal with ,paperwork all sorted efficiently, then your on your way , excellent service


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional

    By Shane D on 27 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff reserved car for me for 24hrs good trade in for my car would definitely use cs motors ltd again and would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Pete R on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a couple of cars over the last few years after previously having bad experiences with other dealers in the past.These chaps are superb at Csmotors motors.Nothing is too much trouble ,good old fashioned customer service at its best.Would never consider going anywhere else now.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Clare W on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased my last 4 vehicle’s from c s motors. Everyone is very friendly and will go out of their way to help you and make the process easy. The after sales service is also outstanding all ways willing to assist. Great team would not buy my cars from anywhere else now highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›