play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

At Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful x could not fault

    By Fred B on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy - from start to finish, nice relaxed friendly staff that are not at all pushy. I am over the moon with the car I decided to buy, not the one I went to look. . I will be going back to buy a first car for my daughter. Thank you Chris


  • 5

    Great , easy experience

    By Russell M on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 2 vehicles off the guys at CS MOTORS in the last 12 months , they are a very helpful and friendly team of professionals. I would recommend these guys to anyone !


  • 5

    Great deals, honest family car dealer.

    By Keith H on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family car dealers, Chris gave me more money for my trade in car than others offered and the best deal on finance I could find, totally happy and will definitely do business again .


  • 5

    Easy to deal with, honest & V freindly

    By Tom C on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris and the guys at CS were really helpful! Purchased a great motor from them a couple of months ago and it's been great. Staff were all very friendly and the car was the best we could find, and the most competitively priced of it's kind. Would recommend 100% Tom Chandler


  • 5

    CS Motors, Customer Service personified.

    By Gary G on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Straight talking, fair and honest is how CS Motors of Lutterworth describe themselves on their webpage and that is exactly my experience of them. I recently bought a Skoda Octavia 4x4 Scout from them. We identified a quite severe chip in the windscreen, which we pointed out. On the way home the chip became a crack which covered about a third of the screen. I phoned C S and their response was to arrange for me to return the car the following day to have the screen repaired, no questions asked. On my return Ash noticed I had a 'lamp out' warning light on and arranged for that to be replaced too. All the work was completed within about two hours while I enjoyed a coffee in Lutterworth. If you are looking for a straight trader for your next car you won't go far wrong with these people. Keep up the good work lads.


  • 5

    Highly recommend CS Motors!

    By Jeannine P on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very proffecional and excellent service. I was mostly impressed with their approach in not bugging you, no cheesy, pushy sales men hovering over you! Just leave you alone to choose, altogether a very quick, easy and hassle free experience.


  • 5

    absolute pleasure to trade with

    By John P on 30 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    very straight forward, no nonsense, you know what you will pay, you know what you will receive , very easy to deal with ,paperwork all sorted efficiently, then your on your way , excellent service


  • 5

    Great car, friendly dealer, very happy customer

    By Dave G on 13 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Can't fault them, very simple experience from start to finish, we only went to look at what they had in and ended up finding the ideal car and the price was very reasonable compared to others. The finance was at a decent rate as well and the whole process took about 2 hours, and that was with a trip to the nearby coffee shop in the middle to make a decision! I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient service here.

    By Linda W on 22 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My review just seems to echo everyone elses. Very relaxed, friendly , patient ( I am a lady who knows very little about cars) staff. Only had the car I bought for a few days but love it! Very efficient service from start to finish. Thanks particularly to Josh. Also would like to thank Dan the delivery man. Would recommend this company to anyone. A very pleasant buying experience.


  • 5

    Van purchase including service

    By David M on 30 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased panel van at great price and had excellent service throughout.


‹ Prev Next ›