play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

At Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quaility car

    By David M on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bough my wife a car from c.s motors. great car at a competitive price and crus and the staff @ c.s motors couldn't do enough to help .. it's a 10/10 from me and the family


  • 5

    Wonderful x could not fault

    By Fred B on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy - from start to finish, nice relaxed friendly staff that are not at all pushy. I am over the moon with the car I decided to buy, not the one I went to look. . I will be going back to buy a first car for my daughter. Thank you Chris


  • 5

    Great , easy experience

    By Russell M on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 2 vehicles off the guys at CS MOTORS in the last 12 months , they are a very helpful and friendly team of professionals. I would recommend these guys to anyone !


  • 5

    Great deals, honest family car dealer.

    By Keith H on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family car dealers, Chris gave me more money for my trade in car than others offered and the best deal on finance I could find, totally happy and will definitely do business again .


  • 5

    Easy to deal with, honest & V freindly

    By Tom C on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris and the guys at CS were really helpful! Purchased a great motor from them a couple of months ago and it's been great. Staff were all very friendly and the car was the best we could find, and the most competitively priced of it's kind. Would recommend 100% Tom Chandler


  • 5

    A great bunch of people.

    By James I on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great bunch of people to deal with. Friendly, professional and easy. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    CS Motors, Customer Service personified.

    By Gary G on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Straight talking, fair and honest is how CS Motors of Lutterworth describe themselves on their webpage and that is exactly my experience of them. I recently bought a Skoda Octavia 4x4 Scout from them. We identified a quite severe chip in the windscreen, which we pointed out. On the way home the chip became a crack which covered about a third of the screen. I phoned C S and their response was to arrange for me to return the car the following day to have the screen repaired, no questions asked. On my return Ash noticed I had a 'lamp out' warning light on and arranged for that to be replaced too. All the work was completed within about two hours while I enjoyed a coffee in Lutterworth. If you are looking for a straight trader for your next car you won't go far wrong with these people. Keep up the good work lads.


  • 5

    Highly recommend CS Motors!

    By Jeannine P on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very proffecional and excellent service. I was mostly impressed with their approach in not bugging you, no cheesy, pushy sales men hovering over you! Just leave you alone to choose, altogether a very quick, easy and hassle free experience.


  • 5

    absolute pleasure to trade with

    By John P on 30 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    very straight forward, no nonsense, you know what you will pay, you know what you will receive , very easy to deal with ,paperwork all sorted efficiently, then your on your way , excellent service


  • 5

    Great service, great team, great aftercare.

    By Gavin F on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Trust the reviews, the team provide a great place to shop for a new car, and honest and trustworthy to boot. I brought a 2008 Jaguar X Type which had a couple of engine niggles, which they agreed to sort prior to buying. Unfortunately once I got the car it was clear all wasn't well still. They took the car straight back, sent it off to the specialists and had all of the work done without any fuss or hassle, even providing a courtesy car for the duration, again without any fuss. It's so refreshing to find an honest second hand car dealer who you can rely on to sell you a car and look after you. Relaxed and not pushy in the sales office, drives a hard deal, but not getting 2 or 3% off the cost of the car is worth the price when your after sales care is what it says on the tin, care! I would, and probably will, happily buy through CS Motors again in the future


‹ Prev Next ›