play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

At Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful x could not fault

    By Fred B on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy - from start to finish, nice relaxed friendly staff that are not at all pushy. I am over the moon with the car I decided to buy, not the one I went to look. . I will be going back to buy a first car for my daughter. Thank you Chris


  • 5

    Great , easy experience

    By Russell M on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 2 vehicles off the guys at CS MOTORS in the last 12 months , they are a very helpful and friendly team of professionals. I would recommend these guys to anyone !


  • 5

    Great deals, honest family car dealer.

    By Keith H on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family car dealers, Chris gave me more money for my trade in car than others offered and the best deal on finance I could find, totally happy and will definitely do business again .


  • 5

    Easy to deal with, honest & V freindly

    By Tom C on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris and the guys at CS were really helpful! Purchased a great motor from them a couple of months ago and it's been great. Staff were all very friendly and the car was the best we could find, and the most competitively priced of it's kind. Would recommend 100% Tom Chandler


  • 5

    CS Motors, Customer Service personified.

    By Gary G on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Straight talking, fair and honest is how CS Motors of Lutterworth describe themselves on their webpage and that is exactly my experience of them. I recently bought a Skoda Octavia 4x4 Scout from them. We identified a quite severe chip in the windscreen, which we pointed out. On the way home the chip became a crack which covered about a third of the screen. I phoned C S and their response was to arrange for me to return the car the following day to have the screen repaired, no questions asked. On my return Ash noticed I had a 'lamp out' warning light on and arranged for that to be replaced too. All the work was completed within about two hours while I enjoyed a coffee in Lutterworth. If you are looking for a straight trader for your next car you won't go far wrong with these people. Keep up the good work lads.


  • 5

    Highly recommend CS Motors!

    By Jeannine P on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very proffecional and excellent service. I was mostly impressed with their approach in not bugging you, no cheesy, pushy sales men hovering over you! Just leave you alone to choose, altogether a very quick, easy and hassle free experience.


  • 5

    absolute pleasure to trade with

    By John P on 30 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    very straight forward, no nonsense, you know what you will pay, you know what you will receive , very easy to deal with ,paperwork all sorted efficiently, then your on your way , excellent service


  • 5

    Honest,genuine proper people!

    By Malcolm M on 30 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This company is excellent without question,they honored all that they said they would without any issues whatsoever (no pushy salesman) they gave me the best p.ex price on my car by far & the Jaguar i purchased was the cheapest one advertised in the midlands also only 13,000 miles from new so dont be worried about this company at all they are honest & professional start to finish. My purchase was £21,000 & i got a bargain & i love the car so thank you to Chris & Josh for looking after me. Malcolm Mellors (Derbyshire)


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Andrew B on 14 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've bought several cars From CS Motors over the years. I have always been treated really well by all the staff, and always had great service. I always found they're cars to be good value for money. Josh the youngster also makes a lovely brew.


  • 5

    A motor dealer that cares

    By Jason M on 07 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I Though it would be good to write Chris and his team a review so he can stand out from the crowd because the service was second to none. I have just purchased a van from CS motors all was exactly as describe excellent vehicle greatly price well worth the 2 hour drive. I can would recommend Chis and the team to anyone looking to buy a vehicle honest reliable efficient service could not fault anything. Thank you guys and I wish you all the best in business. Kind regards Jason


‹ Prev Next ›