play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

At Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd

5 Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd
4.6

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful x could not fault

    By Fred B on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy - from start to finish, nice relaxed friendly staff that are not at all pushy. I am over the moon with the car I decided to buy, not the one I went to look. . I will be going back to buy a first car for my daughter. Thank you Chris


  • 5

    Great , easy experience

    By Russell M on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 2 vehicles off the guys at CS MOTORS in the last 12 months , they are a very helpful and friendly team of professionals. I would recommend these guys to anyone !


  • 5

    Great deals, honest family car dealer.

    By Keith H on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family car dealers, Chris gave me more money for my trade in car than others offered and the best deal on finance I could find, totally happy and will definitely do business again .


  • 5

    Easy to deal with, honest & V freindly

    By Tom C on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris and the guys at CS were really helpful! Purchased a great motor from them a couple of months ago and it's been great. Staff were all very friendly and the car was the best we could find, and the most competitively priced of it's kind. Would recommend 100% Tom Chandler


  • 5

    CS Motors, Customer Service personified.

    By Gary G on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Straight talking, fair and honest is how CS Motors of Lutterworth describe themselves on their webpage and that is exactly my experience of them. I recently bought a Skoda Octavia 4x4 Scout from them. We identified a quite severe chip in the windscreen, which we pointed out. On the way home the chip became a crack which covered about a third of the screen. I phoned C S and their response was to arrange for me to return the car the following day to have the screen repaired, no questions asked. On my return Ash noticed I had a 'lamp out' warning light on and arranged for that to be replaced too. All the work was completed within about two hours while I enjoyed a coffee in Lutterworth. If you are looking for a straight trader for your next car you won't go far wrong with these people. Keep up the good work lads.


  • 5

    Highly recommend CS Motors!

    By Jeannine P on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very proffecional and excellent service. I was mostly impressed with their approach in not bugging you, no cheesy, pushy sales men hovering over you! Just leave you alone to choose, altogether a very quick, easy and hassle free experience.


  • 5

    absolute pleasure to trade with

    By John P on 30 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    very straight forward, no nonsense, you know what you will pay, you know what you will receive , very easy to deal with ,paperwork all sorted efficiently, then your on your way , excellent service


  • 5

    Terrible

    By Lou L on 14 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible experience I called 24 hour before to ask about a car and was told it was available. I called again 1 hour before and was told car was available Arrived to view and was told it was sold 3 days ago Car Still on web site 8 hours after . Do not trust what you see on the website it is not accurate from my experience. Be aware and dont waste your time.

    Reply from Cs Motors Of Lutterworth Ltd on 15/05/17

    Hello Lou, I'm sorry to hear you have had a bad experience. We work extremly hard to ensure our website is updated regularly but on this ocassion it seems we thought we had sold a different car to the one that you saw advertised. One minute after you called to enquire about the vehicle we did call you back to notifiy you it was in fact sold, however there was no answer. In short this is simply down to human error however, as I said we did try to call you to tell you the car was sold. Anyway, thanks for your interest and we hope you find the car you want. All the best, Chris and the CS Motors team.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Bal J on 04 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW X1 from Chris and he was extremely helpful, we even left a pair of sunglasses in the p/x car which he posted back to us! Car prices are below most other dealers and these guys are very friendly and efficient.


  • 5

    Well worth the journey to buy the car.

    By Hugh M on 03 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Mitsubishi asx from this dealership and very happy with the car and the way we were treated. Would go again for a change of car in the future thanks to the guys.


‹ Prev Next ›